Principal  -  Michael Tobin  -  michaeltobin@nlesd.ca 

Assistant Principal  -  Krista Brown  -  kristabrown@nlesd.ca


Office

Kathy Gibbons  -  kathygibbons@nlesd.ca

Jeanie Sooley  -  jeaniesooley@nlesd.ca


Kindergarten Teachers

Tannis Moore  - tannismoore@nlesd.ca

Yvonne Newman  -  yvonnenewman@nlesd.ca  -   Teacher Website

Elizabeth Stanley  - elizabethstanley@nlesd.ca  -   Teacher Website

Norma Linehan (EFI)  - normalinehan@nlesd.ca

Pam Kavanagh (EFI)  - pamelakavanagh@nlesd.ca


Grade 1 Teachers

Janet Anderson  -  janetanderson@nlesd.ca  -  Teacher Website

Doreen Howley  -  doreenhowley@nlesd.ca  

Stephanie Hutton  - stephaniehutton@nlesd.ca

Julie Winsor (EFI)  -  juliewinsor@nlesd.ca  -  Teacher Website


Grade 2 Teachers

Jane Feener  -  janefeener@nlesd.ca

Jody Davis  -  jodydavis@nlesd.ca

Karen Pollard  -  karenpollard@nlesd.ca

Lesley Griffin (EFI)  -  lesleygriffin@nlesd.ca


Grade 3 Teachers

Cindy Sharpe -  cindysharpe@nlesd.ca  -  Teacher Website

Sharon Fowler  -  sharonfowler@nlesd.ca  -  Teacher Website

Lindsay Klemola  -  lindsayklemola@nlesd.ca  Teacher Website

Charmaine Burt  -  charmaineburt@nlesd.ca

Angela Eastman (EFI)  -  angelaeastman@nlesd.ca  -  Teacher Website


Grade 4 Teachers

Melissa Doyle  -  melissadoyle@nlesd.ca  -  Teacher Website

Danielle Guy  -  danielleguy@nlesd.ca  Teacher Website

Gail Dyke -gailsooley@nlesd.ca          Teacher Website

Allison North (EFI)  - allisonnorth@nlesd.ca  -  Teacher Website


Grade 5 Teachers

Faye White  -  fayewhite@nlesd.ca

Susan Hynes  -  susanhynes@nlesd.ca  -  Teacher Website

Amy Legrow-Knott amylegrow@nlesd.ca

Wendy Fisher (EFI) -  wendyfisher@nlesd.ca  -  Teacher Website


Grade 6 Teachers

Jill O'Reilly (ICF) -  jilloreilly@nlesd.ca  -  Teacher Website

Jennifer Andrews (ICF) - jenniferandrews@nlesd.ca

Lesley Facey  (EFI)  -  lesleyfacey@nlesd.ca

Sara Forward -    saraforward@nlesd.ca Teacher Website

Andrew Power  -  andrewpower@nlesd.ca - Teacher Website

 


Instructional Resource Teachers

Renee Wagoner  -  reneewagoner@nlesd.ca

Janice O'Brien  -  janiceobrien@nlesd.ca

Nicole Duggan-Bartlett  -  nicoledugganbartlett@nlesd.ca

Alexis Snook  -  alexissnook@nlesd.ca

Carol Ann Woodford  -  carolannwoodford@nlesd.ca

Jean McCloy  -  jeanmccloy@nlesd.ca

Jill Perry  - jillperry@nlesd.ca

 


Guidance

Tracy Penney  -  tracypenney@nlesd.ca

Charlene Wiseman  -  charlenewiseman@nlesd.ca


Music

Kelly Thorne  -  kellythorne@nlesd.ca

Susan Alexander  -   susanalexander@nlesd.ca


Physical Education

Amanda Mullins  -  amandamullins@nlesd.ca

Susan Doyle - susandoyle@nlesd.ca 


Teacher-Librarian

Peter Constantine  -  peterconstantine@nlesd.ca 


Speech Language

Angela Critchell  -  angelacritchell@nlesd.ca


Maintenance

Chris Van Alstyne

Susan Martin

Sandra Clancy